Project Sunshine Q & A Call

[headline_georgia_extra_large_centered color=”#000000″]Project Sunshine[/headline_georgia_extra_large_centered]

Q & A Call with Andrea

 

April 29 at 7:30 pm Atlantic

(3:30 pm Pacific, 4:30 pm Mountain, 5:30 pm Central, 6:30 pm Eastern)

Note: a recording will be available for those who can’t make the live call

 

Without doubt, this is a time of revolutionary change in Western Tibetan Buddhist communities. We are learning about widespread sexual misconduct. It is startling and challenging to reconcile in the context of our having built strong spiritual relationships over the course of years or even decades with teachers who may be involved.

Someone wrote to me in appreciation of the spirit behind Project Sunshine, comparing it to the Rime Movement. May this be so!

What is happening now is certainly a brilliant time rich with possibilities for creating a more vibrant practice environment, which is inclusive and honouring of all people. It is an opportunity to bring the rubber to the road and live more deeply into the Buddhist values we cherish.

Please join me for a one-hour Q & A call today (Sunday) to talk about what’s happening. I’d like to do my best to answer whatever questions will be most helpful for you, as we find our way forward through this vibrant time of change and renewal.

This call is a gift from my heart to yours. Register below to participate.

It’s easy to register:

  1. Fill in your name and email address below.
  2. If this is your first Project Sunshine program, you will receive an email asking you to confirm your Project Sunshine registration. Click the link in the email to confirm your registration.
  3. You will then receive an email with the phone in details for the call.

 

Name
Email

 

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]
Andrea M. Winn, MEd, MCS,  was brought up in the Shambhala Buddhist community and has been meditating for over 40 years. She has Masters degree level training in trauma healing. Andrea brings her foundation of meditative discipline, healing gifts and her skill as a Coach to founding and leading Project Sunshine, a project to bring healing light to the wound of sexualized violence in the Shambhala Buddhist community. Get your copy of the ground breaking Project Sunshine Report that has rocked the community into a new age of awakening and healing. Also, see client testimonials about Andrea’s leadership coaching. [/features_box_paper_white]

 

One thought on “Project Sunshine Q & A Call

Leave a Reply