Meditation to Reduce Workplace Stress

Workplace_Meditation
 

Meditation to Reduce Workplace Stress

A free Teleseminar 

Wednesday September 30, 8:30 pm EST

(5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 9:30 pm Atlantic)

 

In this teleseminar I will share about meditation, which may be the most effective way to change your experience of stress at work. It provides a way to shift out of survival mode into thriving. To move out of a constrictive, defensive approach, into a more expansive, proactive approach. I am suggesting the most effective way to make this shift is to work with your mind… the part of you that perceives threats and problems. Meditation is a simple and gentle way of working with your mind – softening it and strengthening it, so you have a wider, more resourceful perspective for dealing with challenges at work.

In this live session:

  • Understand the true nature of stress
  • Learn the secrets behind how meditation reduces stress
  • Be guided in an exercise to create your personal vision for a healthy, balanced work experience
  • Learn about an affordable program to support you establishing a daily meditation practice

 

I give programs that change people’s lives, and I’d like you to be able to receive the full benefit. Before you dial in for this teleseminar, create a quiet space to listen from, take some time to settle yourself, and engage a program that can open an important door for you.

It’s easy to register:

  1. Fill in your name and email address below.
  2. If this is your first Dream Whisperer program, you will receive an email asking you to confirm your registration for this program. Click the link in the email to confirm your registration.
  3. You will then receive an email with the link to download your audio

 

Name
Email

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.
 

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]
Andrea M. Winn, MEd, Dream Whisperer Transformative Life Coach,  was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating for over 40 years. She has Masters degree level training in trauma healing. Andrea brings her foundation of meditative discipline, healing gifts and her skill as a Coach to her whispering of people’s dreams. She offers the transformative and empowering gifts of her unique approach to people around the world through individual coaching, downloadable meditations and on-line community connection. You can learn more about Andrea and her story of becoming a Dream Whisperer at http://www.andreamwinn.com[/features_box_paper_white]

 
 

Leave a Reply