zLynn McKenzie with Andrea M. Winn call

Lynn McKenzie, The Prosperity Alchemist

We will discuss Leadership, Leverage, Transformation and Abundance.

In this call you will:

  • Learn to invoke your inner leadership to leverage massive business results
  • Learn how exquisite self-care is tantamount in expanding your capacity for change
  • Learn innovative strategies for listening to your inner voice to guide you in making fabulous business decisions

Andrea M. Winn, the dream whisperer

 April 26 —  3pm Pacific (4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern)

Name
Email

Leave a Reply