zLynn McKenzie Thank You Page

Where we will discuss Leadership, Leverage, Transformation and Abundance.

In this call you will:

  • Learn to invoke your inner leadership to leverage massive business results
  • Learn how exquisite self-care is tantamount in expanding your capacity for change
  • Learn innovative strategies for listening to your inner voice to guide you in making fabulous business decisions

 

You should also receive the call information below by email. If you don’t see it in your inbox, please check your spam folder and whitelist my email address.


Date: Thursday, April 26, 2012

Time: 3pm Pacific (4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern)

Dial-In information for call:

Dial-In Number: (559) 726-1200

Access Code: 454103#

Please Note: If you receive a message saying ‘the number you have dialed is inaccessible’ or ‘has been blocked’ etc. you must first dial this back up number: 805-360-1075 or 559-546-1400, then the conference call number, and then the access code. This adds a third step to the dial in process but it is the only way to get around phone companies (mainly Canadian) that are blocking conference call numbers.

By Skype:

Add: freeconferencing.5597261200 to your contact list. Click the phone icon to call the above number. At the prompt please enter the access code: 454103# to join the call.

To calculate from your time zone, visit: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Can’t attend the live call? You will still receive the full benefit of the call from listening to the audios later!

Bonus: you will receive the class recordings in 2 formats, a playback you can listen to on your computer, and an MP3 file which you can download, burn to CD, or transfer to your iPod, even if you can’t make it to the call! The audios will be emailed out within 2 business days after the call.

 

Leave a Reply