Law of Attraction For Love

A night of personal storytelling:

Using the Law of Attraction to Find True LOVE

November 25, 2013 at 7:00 pm Eastern

(4:00 pm Pacific, 5:00 pm Mountain, 6:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Atlantic)

Note: a recording will be available for those who can’t make the live event

 

Many people have given up on finding True Love. They look at their past experience and think that’s all that’s possible. BUT, much more is possible! The Law of Attraction is a common sense way of  focusing and using your feelings to find the love of your life. Engaging this method authentically will empower you to find the partner you desire!

Join me for a relaxing and inspiring night of learning how to use the Law of Attraction to find your True LOVE. I myself used the Law of Attraction in the Fall of 2012 and met my true love on November 25th. Looking back, I am stunned at how effective  this method works! I want to celebrate the anniversary of my meeting the woman of my dreams with you on November 25th, and I will share specific stories of how I used the Law of Attraction to find her.

Here’s what you will take away from this motivational gathering:

  • Get inspired and start to believe in True LOVE again!
  • Learn the secrets I used to find my True LOVE
  • Gain access to a step-by-step follow up program to empower you to Find Your True LOVE

If you are feeling stuck in a rut, come out for this Teleseminar event, and shift the course of your LOVE life! A heart-gift valued at $67. Reserve your space today! 

Name
Email

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]
Andrea M. Winn, MEd, dream whisperer, was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating for 39 years. Andrea brings her foundation of discipline and her formal training as a psychotherapist to her whispering of people’s dreams. She offers the transformative and empowering gifts of her unique approach to people around the world through individual coaching, downloadable meditations and on-line community connection. You can contact Andrea at andrea@andreamwinn.com[/features_box_paper_white]

Leave a Reply