Launch Your LOVE Breakthrough Teleseminar

LBP TS Logo

A Life-Transforming Teleseminar 

Being given LIVE on two dates

Thursday October 15, 8:30 pm EST

Sunday October 18, 8:30 pm EST

(5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 9:30 pm Atlantic)

 

In this special program I’m going to share my signature system for change – a 7-step process for having a breakthrough. I developed this system from 11 years of working with clients. We will do step #1 this evening together, and officially launch you in your LOVE Breakthrough journey!

This is not an ordinary Teleseminar. I’m actually giving you class one of the LOVE Breakhthrough Program as a gift. I am offering you energetic access to create change in the area of LOVE in your life. Some of you will decide to go all the way with me and sign up for the rest of this 7-week program. Others will get what they need for now just from this one Teleseminar.

Registration for the LOVE Breakthrough Program opens the evening of the first Teleseminar, October 15th and will close on October 22nd; the program will be limited to 10 participants.

In this one-hour Launch Teleseminar:

  • I will guide you to create your LOVE Breakthrough Intention
  • I am going to lead you through laying an important cornerstone for the foundation of your breakthrough  – Create a basis of spiritual safety
  • I’m going to share my full signature system for having a LOVE Breakthrough, so you have access to the road map that has proven trustworthy in my work with clients
  • Learn about the full LOVE Breakthrough Program, and assess if it is a good fit for you at this time
  • And to wrap up the evening, I look forward to our having a good discussion in the question and answer time at the end. So be sure to take note of any questions you have along the way, and you can ask them at the end. I really enjoy receiving questions.

 

I give programs that change people’s lives, and I’d like you to be able to receive the full benefit. Before you dial in for this teleseminar, create a quiet space to listen from, take some time to settle yourself, and engage a program that can open an important door for you.

It’s easy to register:

  1. Fill in your name and email address below.
  2. If this is your first Dream Whisperer program, you will receive an email asking you to confirm your registration for this program. Click the link in the email to confirm your registration.
  3. You will then receive an email with the link to download your audio

 

Name
Email

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.
 

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]
Andrea M. Winn, MEd, Dream Whisperer Transformative Life Coach,  was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating for over 40 years. She has Masters degree level training in trauma healing. Andrea brings her foundation of meditative discipline, healing gifts and her skill as a Coach to her whispering of people’s dreams. She offers the transformative and empowering gifts of her unique approach to people around the world through individual coaching, downloadable meditations and on-line community connection. You can learn more about Andrea and her story of becoming a Dream Whisperer at http://www.andreamwinn.com[/features_box_paper_white]

 

Leave a Reply