zThank You Page for FYBTA

For

Claim Joyful Abundance

Open Your Heart to Taking the First Practical Step

In this teleseminar you will:

  • Learn how to deepen your connection with abundance so you can bring the loving energy of the cosmos/God through you to benefit others
  • Learn to create supportive relationships to assist in this process so you have an army of support to help you achieve your goals
  • Learn to take leadership to support ongoing abundance in your life so you can carry through and powerfully create the changes you want in your life
  • Plant the seed of abundance within your heart during a guided meditative journey so that you leave this teleseminar series empowered to live your life from a heart-space of Abundance

 

You should also receive the call information below by email. If you don’t see it in your inbox, please check your spam folder and whitelist my email address.


Date: Thursday, June 14, 2012

Time: 7:30 PM Eastern (4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central) 

Dial-In information for call:

You can attend this event by phone, webcast or Skype phone

BY PHONE

BY WEBCAST

BY SKYPE PHONE (FREE)

  • http://instantteleseminar.com/skype/
  • Note: this connection will give you a particularly high quality Skype call!

To calculate from your time zone, visit: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Can’t attend the live call? You will still receive the full benefit of the call from listening to the audios later!

Bonus: you will receive the class recordings in 2 formats, a playback you can listen to on your computer, and an MP3 file which you can download, burn to CD, or transfer to your iPod, even if you can’t make it to the call! The audios will be emailed out within 2 business days after the call.

 

Leave a Reply