zThank You Page for “I don’t believe we’ve met”: How to start an authentic conversation

“I don’t believe we’ve met”: How to start an authentic conversation


You should also receive the call information below by email. If you don’t see it in your inbox, please check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.


Date: March 27, 2013
Time: 7:30 PM Eastern (4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Atlantic

Dial-In information for call:
You can attend this event by phone, Skype phone or webcast.

BY PHONE

  • Access Code:   817317#
  • Long Distance Dial-In Number:     (206) 402-0100
  • Toronto Local Dial-In Number:      (647) 847-8380

BY SKYPE PHONE (FREE)

BY WEBCAST

  • Note that you will not be able to talk, but you will be able to submit text questions.

To calculate from your time zone, visit: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/

 

Leave a Reply