zThank You Page for Exquisite Care for Abundance – Revving

Revving Up the Power of Your Abundance


You should also receive the call information below by email. If you don’t see it in your inbox, please check your spam folder and whitelist my email address.


Date: October 17, 2012
Time: 7:30 PM Eastern (4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central) 

Dial-In information for call:
You can attend this event by phone, Skype phone or webcast.

BY PHONE

  • Access Code:   817317#
  • Long Distance Dial-In Number:     (206) 402-0100
  • Toronto Local Dial-In Number:      (647) 847-8380

BY SKYPE PHONE (FREE)

BY WEBCAST

  • http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventID=33705030
  • Note that you will not be able to talk, but you will be able to submit text questions.

To calculate from your time zone, visit: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Can’t attend the live call? You will still receive the full benefit of the call from listening to the audio later!

Bonus: you will receive the teleseminar recording in 2 formats, a playback you can listen to on your computer, and an MP3 file which you can download, burn to CD, or transfer to your iPod, even if you can’t make it to the call! The audio will be emailed out within 2 business days after the call.

 

Leave a Reply