[headline_georgia_extra_large_centered color=”#000000″]Amazon Queen Lhasang[/headline_georgia_extra_large_centered]

latest

 

A Live Community Internet Event to Invoke Lesbian Confidence

 Tuesday January 27, 9:00 pm Eastern

(6:00 pm Pacific, 7:00 pm Mountain, 8:00 pm Central, 10:00 pm Atlantic)

There will be no recording made of this event.

Attend LIVE to participate!

In 2010 I was leading the Toronto Women’s Meditation Group, a wonderful community of  Lesbian women based on practicing mindfulness meditation together. I wanted to help us begin our new year right in 2011 by leading us in a traditional Tibetan Buddhist ritual called a “Lhasang”.

The women on the Leadership Committee didn’t like the idea because the imagery in the Lhasang was about men and war, and they didn’t see what that had to do with a Lesbian women’s meditation group. I could understand their concerns.

So I decided to write a new contemporary Lhasang in December 2010 to invoke feminine strength and confidence. It is a beautiful composition about the glorious Amazon Queen. It is read aloud while burning juniper powder, and it is an inspiring and powerful way to invoke our personal Lesbian confidence.

I am offering an opportunity for us to do this ceremony together virtually January 27th. If you are feeling afraid in your life or in relationships, this is a powerful way to connect with your authentic Amazon within. I hope you can make it!

Join me for this LIVE  Internet broadcast of the Amazon Queen Lhasang, a sacred liturgy for Lesbians to connect with the leadership, healing and power of the Amazon Queen. Register now to receive call in details. The sacred text will be mailed to all participants the day before. Please treat the text with respect. Feel free to simply listen to the broadcast, or join in with your own voice and sacred ritual. Let’s make this a fun and powerful evening together!

Let’s make a HUGE Lesbian Female Warrior Cry on behalf of the worldwide Lesbian community!

Invite your friends by sending them the link to this page.

Name
Email

 

Note: If you do not receive the link to your audio within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]

~ Lesbian LOVE Coach ~

Andrea M. Winn MEd was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating since she was 7 years old. Throughout her adult life she has been drawn to engage her own healing and development in powerful ways and to really dig into understanding how to create healthy intimacy in relationships. She now shares her compassionate and empowering methods through Personal Coaching and community building initiatives.

Andrea came out when she was 17 years old, and thoroughly enjoys being Lesbian! She is passionate about community and about healthy relationship. She started two LGBT meditation communities: The Toronto Women’s Meditation Group and The Shambhala Rainbow Meditation Group.

She is passionate about empowering the Lesbian community with new strategies for exploring and forming healthy, joy-full and sustainable LOVE relationships. She works with all three levels of our being: Body, Speech and Mind to open a deeper capacity to Love. She is a Nutritional Cleanse Coach, Soul Art Guide and Meditation Teacher. She integrates the wealth of her training and experience as a Lesbian LOVE Coach to effectively guide Lesbians to find their True LOVE. [/features_box_paper_white]