zzECAS sample

Essential Oils for Abundance

July 25, 2012 at 7:30 pm Eastern 
(4:30 pm Pacific, 5:30 pm Mountain, 6:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Atlantic) 

 

What you will take away from this Teleseminar:

  • Learn about the power of essential oils, what they are, how they work, and how to use them to relax and open your connection with Abundance
  • Be introduced to Young Living’s Lavender essential oil, often thought of as the most versatile essential oil, and learn how you can use it to create your Abundance foundation of physical, emotional, spiritual and financial stability
  • Receive guided instruction on how to use Young Living’s Abundance™ Essential Oil to increase your ability to create prosperity and abundance in all areas

 

Name
Email

Note: If you do not receive confirmation of your registration within 10 minutes, be sure to check your spam folder and add my email address to your contacts.

[features_box_paper_white width=”75%” + border=”2px”]
Andrea M. Winn, MEd, Dream Whisperer Relationship Coach, was brought up in a Tibetan Buddhist community and has been meditating for 38 years. Andrea brings her foundation of discipline and her formal training as a psychotherapist to her whispering of people’s dreams through personal healing and stepping into right relationship with those they love. She offers the transformative and empowering gifts of her unique approach to people around the world through individual coaching, downloadable meditations and on-line community connection.[/features_box_paper_white]

Leave a Reply